Deadline

Acclaimed singer-songwriter & SW:S co-founder Darden Smith will choose our 1st winning lyric Tuesday 12/12 !

Submit your best stuff ASAP!

Local deadlines:
8am in LA & Vancouver
10am in Nashville & Winnipeg
11am in NYC & Toronto
4pm in London
5pm in Stockholm
9:30pm 12/13 in Bangalore
3am 12/13 in Sydney

This modal has video

×