Deadline – SW:S Darden Smith

Acclaimed singer-songwriter & SW:S co-founder Darden Smith will choose the last winning lyric in our song TODAY Monday 2/3 !

Submit your best stuff ASAP!

Local deadlines:
2pm in LA & Vancouver
4pm in Nashville & Winnipeg
5pm in NYC & Toronto
10pm in London
11pm in Stockholm
3:30am 1/17 in Bangalore
9am 1/17 in Sydney

This modal has video

×